Inga kommentarer =P

I know that SOME day you'll bring light to someones life, But Why couldn't be in mine...

It's so logical, everybody knows it except you
You have no clue
It's so logical, everybody knows it except you
You have no clue that I'm thinking of you right about NOW...

It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
And I've been wrong, I've been down
Been to the bottom of every bottle
It's not like you didn't know that
I said I love you and I swear I still do
And it must have been so bad
Cause living with me must have damn near killed you
And this is how you remind me of what I really am

It's a motherfucker
Being here without you
Thinking 'bout the good times
Thinking 'bout the bad
And I won't ever be the same
It's a motherfucker
Getting through a Sunday
Talking to the walls
Just me again
But I won't ever be the same
It's a motherfucker
How much I understand
The feeling that you need someone
To take you by the hand
And you won't ever be the same
Well, I don't ever want to feel like I did that day

Such a lonelu day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
And if you go
I wanna go with you
And if you die
I wanna die with you
Take your hand
And walk away
Such a lonely day
And it's mine
It's a day that I'm glad i survived

*M.I.A.*



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0