Dj Freedom - Hang On.....tyngaste låten nu

Oh baby you gotta hang on now
-








I am trying to get it
I'm trying to find
if there's something
or it's just
imagination
-


















I got into her life









at a bad time
she'd been stabbed in the back
once too many
yeah once too many
-


But I got to hang on now
hang on to get her love
wanna feel those lips
again and again
-


Those eyes are really happy
got to feel the beauty inside
I've got to hang on for her love
-


Got to hang on
-
For her it's hard to let go
of her emotions
she wants to be in control
and on the top
-


yeah but in some way I've got to show her
I gotta show her what I'm feeling inside
yeah what I'm feeling inside
-


'Cause I got to hang on now
hang on to get her love
wanna feel those lips
again and again
-


Those eyes are really happy
got to feel the beauty inside
I've got to hang on for her love
-


Got to hang on now
-


I've got to hang on
Just a little bit longer
just a little bit
just a little bit longer
right here next to me
-


Please girl
Please give a little and
try to show me what it's all about
You don't have to say you love me
But I'd like you to stay
a just a little bit longer
a just a little bit longer
a just a little bit longer
right here next to me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0